About Penmans Solicitors and Lawyers

About Penmans Solicitors

Penmans Solicitors Warwickshire

At Penmans, our experienced team of Warwickshire Solicitors and Lawyers are ready to help you with your legal requirements.  

  • Honest & friendly
  • Dependable legal advice and services
  • Based in Warwickshire since 1926 
  • Offices in Coventry, Kenilworth and Wellesbourne
  • Legal Aid available for some services 


Our Multi-Skilled Legal Team

Members of the Firm

Timothy Chatham
Solicitor/Member of the Firm
Residential & Commercial Conveyancing
Criminal Law
Location Kenilworth
Tel No. 01926 858222
tim.chatham@penmanssolicitors.co.uk
David Tandy
Solicitor/Member of the Firm
Criminal Law
Location Coventry
Tel No. 024 7622 6575
Robert Griffiths
Solicitor/Member of the Firm
Residential Conveyancing/Wills & Probate
Location Wellesbourne
Tel No. 01789 470022
rob.griffiths@penmanssolicitors.co.uk
Simon Sharpe
Solicitor/Member of the Firm
Person Injury, Clinical Negligence
& Contentious Probate
Member of APIL
Location Coventry
Tel No. 024 7622 6575
simon.sharpe@penmanssolicitors.co.uk
Philip Jones
Solicitor/Member of the Firm
Residential & Commercial Conveyancing
Location Coventry
Tel No. 024 7622 6575
philip.jones@penmanssolicitors.co.uk
Judy Schmid
Solicitor/Member of the Firm
Childcare
Member of the LS  Children Law acceditation scheme (Children's Representative)
Location Coventry
Tel No. 024 7622 6575
judy.schmid@penmanssolicitors.co.uk
Liz Wyatt
Solicitor/Member of the Firm
Wills & Probate, Court of Protection
Location Kenilworth
Tel No. 01926 858222
liz.wyatt@penmanssolicitors.co.uk
David Latham
Solicitor/Member of the Firm
Criminal Law & Mental Health
Location Coventry
Tel No. 024 7622 6575
david.latham@penmanssolicitors.co.uk
Donna Weston
Member/Collaborative Lawyer
Family Law - Member of Resolution & Advanced member of the Family Law Panel
Location Kenilworth
Tel No. 01926 858222
donna.weston@penmanssolicitors.co.uk

Our Lawyers

Steve Bolus
Case Worker
Personal Injury
Location Coventry
Tel No. 024 7622 6575
steve.bolus@penmanssolicitors.co.uk
Samantha Phillips
Legal Executive
Personal Injury
Location Coventry
Tel No. 024 7622 6575
samantha.phillips@penmanssolicitors.co.uk
Sunitum Dhillon
Solicitor
Residential Conveyancing
Location Coventry
Tel No. 024 7622 6575
sunitum.dhillon@penmanssolicitors.co.uk
Sophie Hunter
Solicitor
Residential Conveyancing
Location Coventry
Tel No. 024 7622 6575
sophie.hunter@penmanssolicitors.co.uk
Kate Cooper
Conveyancing Executive
Residential Conveyancing
Location Wellesbourne
Tel No. 01789 470022
kate.cooper@penmanssolicitors.co.uk
Helen Dodd
Solicitor
Residential Conveyancing
Location Kenilworth
Tel No. 01926 858222
helen.dodd@penmanssolicitors.co.uk
Kal Badesha
Solicitor
Wills & Probate
Member of TEP
Location Coventry
Tel No. 024 7622 6575
kal.badesha@penmanssolicitors.co.uk
Stephanie Napier
Solicitor
Wills & Probate
Location Coventry
Tel No. 024 7622 6575
steph.napier@penmanssolicitors.co.uk
Claire McGinnity
Solicitor
Wills & Probate
Member of TEP
Location Kenilworth
Tel No. 01926 858222
claire.mcginnity@penmanssolicitors.co.uk
Lyn Jeffery
Legal Assistant
Wills & Court of Protection
Location Kenilworth
Tel No. 01926 858222
lyn.jeffery@penmanssolicitors.co.uk
Jennifer Wilson 
Solicitor
Childcare - Member of the LS accrediatation scheme (Children's representative)
Location Coventry
Tel No. 024 7622 6575
jennifer.wilson@penmanssolicitors.co.uk
Beth Agar
Solicitor
Family Law
Location Kenilworth
Tel No. 01926 858222
beth.agar@penmanssolicitors.co.uk
James (Edward) Lee
Solicitor
Childcare
Location Coventry
Tel No. 024 7622 6575
edwardjames.lee@penmanssolicitors.co.uk
Karen Reardan
Associate Legal Executive
Family Law
Location Coventry
Tel No. 024 7622 6575
karen.reardan@penmanssolicitors.co.uk
Karol Kaliczak
Solicitor
Family Law
Location Coventry
Tel No. 024 7625 6575
karol.kaliczak@penmanssolicitors.co.uk
Shelley Mirfield
Solicitor
Criminal Law & Mental Health
Location Coventry
Tel No. 024 7622 6575
shelley.mirfield@penmanssolicitors.co.uk
Chris Aldridge
Solicitor/Consultant
Criminal Law
Location Kenilworth
Tel No. 01926 858222


If we can’t help you we’ll always try to suggest another solicitor who can.

Click Here to contact Penmans Solicitors

Contact Us

Penmans Office Locations

COVENTRY

17a Queens Road | Coventry | CV1 3DH
Tel: 024 7622 6575
coventry@penmanssolicitors.co.uk

KENILWORTH

30-32 Warwick Road | Kenilworth | CV8 1GW
Tel: 01926 858222
kenilworth@penmanssolicitors.co.uk

WELLESBOURNE

The Precinct | Wellesbourne | CV35 9NL
Tel: 01789 470022
wellesbourne@penmanssolicitors.co.uk

 



Enter Anti Spam Code